There are three great reasons to choose Bug Out!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Friendly services at your convenience.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

David Littlefield
6/13/2024
Bree is the best!
read more
Bureau
6/05/2024
Just had our lawn treated this morning. Joel, the technician, was so pleasant and so such a kind hearted person. He definitely is an asset to the company.
read more
Cheryl Gonzales
5/24/2024
Attic insulation service!!!
OMG!!!! they did a phenomenal job. The air handler is running about 50 % of what it was before service. I have already turned my thermostat up two degrees, and it is now colder in here. In addition, there was no heat spike in the middle of the night. I woke up about 2. I always wake up about 2. Last night, I realized it was because of the temp in the house. I know this because I woke up throwing blanket off. When I realized I was not, in fact, hot, I shrugged and went back to sleep.
THANK YOU!!!
It's worth every penny.
read more
Anne B. Avatar
Anne B.
5/24/2024
read more
Theresa M. Avatar
Theresa M.
5/24/2024
I have been trusting my pest defense to BugOut for nearly 4 years now and they have not let me down! Any issues that come up they are quick to respond and always address promptly.
read more
James Avatar
James
5/24/2024
Bree dropped by to perform outside web cleaning and perimeter pest spraying. Bree did an excellent job communicating both before and during the appointment to make sure everything was done to expectations. Overall an excellent experience and I would recommend this company to anyone.
read more
Charles C. Avatar
Charles C.
5/23/2024
read more
tina d. Avatar
tina d.
5/23/2024
read more
Meryl F. Avatar
Meryl F.
5/23/2024
Our technician is knowledgeable, extremely polite, will go above and beyond what is asked of him. We have only seen four things make into our home 3 already on their backs by the time we saw them, and the last one was on its way out. Each time was after very heavy torrential downpours. And this was over the course of 4 years. There has only been on issue and that is with the accounting department, however, they also went out of their way to rectify the situation!!! Thank you Big Out for all outstanding service!!
read more
Carol a. Avatar
Carol a.
5/22/2024
The service was provided in a courteous and professional manner.
read more
Marty F. Avatar
Marty F.
5/22/2024
J J did an excellent job and was very personable. You are lucky to have it.
read more
Anita
5/21/2024
I really appreciate your customer service. Andrea was my most recent call, and the two young ladies prior to that was extremely helpful.

I am disappointed with your survey, I wanted to leave excellent reviews for these ladies. I made an additional call to say your survey wasn't working, this person was extremely helpful. It asks the question and responds that it cannot hear me. It will not take a keyed punch (hitting the number 5 on the keypad of your phone). In a time where words of praise are often withheld, I wanted to take the time to say "Excellent Job!".

Your customer service is excellent. My tech is extremely thorough timely and addresses any concerns, I may have. I have purchased your service since approximately 2017 and wanted to say your employees do an excellent job.
read more
Mark B. Avatar
Mark B.
5/21/2024
You have a real asset within your Company. Every time Blake comes out, my yard looks better and better! Mark & Anne B
read more
britney f. Avatar
britney f.
5/21/2024
Nathalie has been professional and kind! She has made the experience of needing pest control something that is less horrible than it actually is. We are thankful for her and bugout!!
read more
Sue B. Avatar
Sue B.
5/21/2024
Josh E does a great job checking the termite bait places in my yard! Very thorough, clears out dirt and replaces those that need them! Very nice and professional and explains the process! Thank you!
read more
N T. Avatar
N T.
5/21/2024
Bree is my technician. I cannot say enough good things about her and the company! She always gives a heads up when she is coming out, talks to us about any concerns, and other things I can do to keep my home and yard protected. Highly recommend to keep the bugs away!!
read more
Gerald R. Avatar
Gerald R.
5/21/2024
Courtesy, concern , and professionalism is what I observed.
read more
Kimberly G. Avatar
Kimberly G.
5/20/2024
Thanks for the excellent service
read more
Bobby Dallas
5/19/2024
I love Bugout pest control and mainly because of it's techs. I have yet to meet a bad one. Everyone that has came to my house has been great especially Ray Jones. He was here about a month ago and after he had to left he gave me his business card and told me to call him if I had any questions at all. I called him and couple of days ago because I had questions about termites and he stood on the phone with me until he answered all my questions. He is very professional and amazing.
read more
Bo Dallas
5/19/2024
read more
Kim M. Avatar
Kim M.
5/18/2024
Great company! Our technician is Brionna Barone. She is always on time, friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
read more
Chris M. Avatar
Chris M.
5/18/2024
As usual Brionna Barone was more than helpful and professional! The reason why we continue to use Bugout.
read more
George B. Avatar
George B.
5/18/2024
read more
Lindsey S. Avatar
Lindsey S.
5/17/2024
Bree is absolutely amazing! She is always so kind, she takes time to explain what changes should be made and why to keep activity whether bug or rodent, at bay, she always communicates her arrival plans and if they should change, all around she is why I do business with Bug Out!
read more
Milla F. Avatar
Milla F.
5/17/2024
Ryan is very communicative. He lets us know when our service is as well what he finds during the treatment.
read more
Janet J. Avatar
Janet J.
5/17/2024
read more
Mallory R. Avatar
Mallory R.
5/17/2024
The bugs and fleas were absolutely horrible this year in our yard, Joseph came to do the spray and he was so helpful, professional and he listened & respected my concerns about keeping the spray away from our pond. Not only did he get the job done quickly, but it was done properly! Will ask for Joseph Willett every time!
read more
Bob F. Avatar
Bob F.
5/17/2024
Bree is our technician, she does an awesome job keeping our house insect free. Always sends a text when she arriving and explains everything she’s doing.. very respectful of our property. Keep up the amazing work..
read more
Carm R. Avatar
Carm R.
5/17/2024
Ryan did an amazing job treating our home. No issues at all
read more
Tamara F. Avatar
Tamara F.
5/17/2024
Matt has been spraying for me regularly for awhile. He always does a great job and is pleasant to me and my property. I'll continue to use Bug Out for future services thanks to him!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 75
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Ocala, St Augustine, Fruit Cove, Palm Valley

Atlantic Beach | Jacksonville Beach | Spring Lake | Brooksville | Ridge Manor | Nocatee | Yulee | Fernandina Beach | Duval County | Hernando County | Marion County | St Johns County