There are three great reasons to choose Bug Out!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Friendly services at your convenience.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Virginia Cox
2/23/2024
My tech, Raymond Jones, saw that mice
had gotten in my attic and, they were ruining my insulation. He has been my tech for years, he always keeps me up on what pest I have. He did a great job getting rid of those mice. I am giving him a 5 star rating. Thank
you for your help, Raymond.
read more
Carol Mazzullo
2/20/2024
I have had services with BUG OUT for the last two years and have always had Ben Venohr as my service technician. He has sprayed the inside and outside of my home and done such a wonderful job that I have not had any problems at all as of recent as he has done such a thorough job. He is very personable and is very helpful by giving advice that has always helped. He was always timely in his arrival and left me with the feeling that the job was completed, especially when I was experiencing rat problems from the abandoned house next door. He is extremely professional and because of his expertise I HIGHLY recommend BUG OUT for any and all lawn and pest removal needs.
read more
Al Bonne
2/20/2024
My technician Ray Jones is knowledgeable and very responsive when I have a concern. Ray always goes above and beyond when servicing my house. We have used bug out for six years and never had any complaints. Thank you for all you do!
read more
John & Susann McKinley
2/20/2024
Ray Jones just left our home after doing a GREAT job keeping our home BUG FREE. He does everything with a very good attitude. We enjoyed talking with him.
read more
Debbi
2/19/2024
We have been extremely pleased with our service! We appreciate Mark Eakins friendly, professional attitude and his willingness to ask questions and listen. He takes care like our house was his house and we appreciate that!
read more
Anonymous
2/19/2024
Great customer service ! Technician Jose is such a helpful person that made the whole process great ! Thank you guys so much for your service ! I will be asking for Jose the next time !
read more
Marnie Blackwood
2/15/2024
Jose has the best attitude and customer service! He is always very nice and professional. He addresses my concerns (if any) with a smile! I would recommend Bug Out and specifically Jose anytime.
read more
Amber
2/14/2024
Bug out tech Brionna Barone that comes out to my house is very friendly,
respectful, and does a great job. Thank you.
read more
EH
2/13/2024
Excellent company, great service, professional technicians love the service. Would recommend to everyone.
read more
J T. Avatar
J T.
1/29/2024
read more
Richard D. Avatar
Richard D.
1/26/2024
Everything is fine, thanks!
read more
L. C. Avatar
L. C.
1/25/2024
Friendly and professional
read more
MonkeyBeaver l. Avatar
MonkeyBeaver l.
1/23/2024
read more
Suzanne F. Avatar
Suzanne F.
1/23/2024
Chuck takes good care of our lawn. Thx!
read more
Boss B. Avatar
Boss B.
1/23/2024
Awesome place, super great service the technician Erik is an overachiever. He does his job effortlessly, and efficiently.
read more
Bud R. Avatar
Bud R.
1/17/2024
Great service and we have a great looking yard. Always asking if there is more we want done.
read more
Russell B. Avatar
Russell B.
1/16/2024
read more
Eric O. Avatar
Eric O.
1/16/2024
read more
Kim M. Avatar
Kim M.
1/09/2024
I called due bug out not coming out and spoke to Susie and she went above and beyond and made multiple calls to assist me. She was very pleasant and tried to assist me in every way possible. Definitely great customer service!!!!!
read more
John J. Avatar
John J.
12/11/2023
read more
Tim W. Avatar
Tim W.
12/11/2023
Technicians are also courteous and thorough.
read more
Maria C. Avatar
Maria C.
12/11/2023
read more
Joanne D. Avatar
Joanne D.
12/11/2023
Very professional technician. It took 3 visits to resolve the problem.
read more
Luke L. Avatar
Luke L.
12/11/2023
Kyle has always done a great job on my yard and that’s why I’ve been a customer for 20 years
read more
Thuy T. Avatar
Thuy T.
12/11/2023
read more
Francis J. Avatar
Francis J.
12/04/2023
Comes on time every quarter only see couple of bugs on their back .
read more
Samuel P. Avatar
Samuel P.
12/04/2023
Very respectful service personnel. Service is great.
read more
Kathy L. Avatar
Kathy L.
12/04/2023
Always great service with this company. Appreciate that they keep me informed.
read more
vipul p. Avatar
vipul p.
12/02/2023
read more
roz g. Avatar
roz g.
11/29/2023
The lady who came yesterday morning introduced herself and let me know what she was going to do that day. She was very courteous. I always recommend Bugout to my family and friends
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 61
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Ocala, St Augustine, Fruit Cove, Palm Valley

Atlantic Beach | Jacksonville Beach | Spring Lake | Brooksville | Ridge Manor | Nocatee | Yulee | Fernandina Beach | Duval County | Hernando County | Marion County | St Johns County